Latest Products http://www.saamspipefittings.com Latest Products Wed, 24 Oct 2018 11:05:34 +0530 en-us http://www.saamspipefittings.com Pipe Nipples http://www.saamspipefittings.com/pipe-nipples-exporter.htm http://www.saamspipefittings.com/pipe-nipples-exporter.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Schedule : MS long Nipple in Sch40, Sch80 & Sch160 SS Long Nipple in Sch40 & Sch80 GI Long nipple B-Class & C-Class Brass Long Nipple in Sch40 MS long Nipple, SS long Nipple, GI long nipple & Brass long Nipple MS Close Nipple, GI Close Nipple, SS Close Nipple (Full Thread Nipple) Swage Nipples http://www.saamspipefittings.com/swage-nipples-exporter.htm http://www.saamspipefittings.com/swage-nipples-exporter.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Concentric & Eccentric Swage nipple Cast Steel Flanges http://www.saamspipefittings.com/cast-steel-flanges-exporter.htm http://www.saamspipefittings.com/cast-steel-flanges-exporter.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Slip-on (SO), Weld-Neck (WN), Threaded, Blind Forged Flanges http://www.saamspipefittings.com/forged-flanges-exporter.htm http://www.saamspipefittings.com/forged-flanges-exporter.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Slip-on (SO), Weld-Neck (WN), Threaded, Blind, Lap Joint, Socket Weld (SW) Stainless Steel Flanges http://www.saamspipefittings.com/stainless-steel-flanges-exporter.htm http://www.saamspipefittings.com/stainless-steel-flanges-exporter.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Slip-on (SO), Weld-Neck (WN), Threaded, Blind (BL), Lap Joint, Socket Weld (SW) Brass Flanges http://www.saamspipefittings.com/brass-flanges-exporter.htm http://www.saamspipefittings.com/brass-flanges-exporter.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Slip-on (SO), Threaded Bimetallic Flanges http://www.saamspipefittings.com/bimetallic-flanges-exporter.htm http://www.saamspipefittings.com/bimetallic-flanges-exporter.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Composite flange comprising of epoxy powder coated flange ring and sweat-end brass coupler, suitable for connecting copper or brass pipes with each other or with steel pipes. Economical alternative to full brass flanges. Backing Rings Flanges http://www.saamspipefittings.com/backing-rings-flanges-exporter.htm http://www.saamspipefittings.com/backing-rings-flanges-exporter.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Spectacle Flanges http://www.saamspipefittings.com/spectacle-flanges-exporter.htm http://www.saamspipefittings.com/spectacle-flanges-exporter.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Spectacle Blind (2) Spade (3) Spacer Raised Face Gaskets http://www.saamspipefittings.com/raised-face-gaskets-exporter.htm http://www.saamspipefittings.com/raised-face-gaskets-exporter.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Gasket to suit the Raised Face of the flange commonly known as RF Gasket Full Face Gaskets http://www.saamspipefittings.com/full-face-gaskets-exporter.htm http://www.saamspipefittings.com/full-face-gaskets-exporter.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Gaskets with matching Bolt Holes of the Flange commonly known as FF Gasket Ring Joint Gaskets http://www.saamspipefittings.com/ring-joint-gaskets-exporter.htm http://www.saamspipefittings.com/ring-joint-gaskets-exporter.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Gaskets to fit in Ring Groove of the Flanges commonly known as RTJ Gasket Spiral Wound Gaskets http://www.saamspipefittings.com/spiral-wound-gaskets-exporter.htm http://www.saamspipefittings.com/spiral-wound-gaskets-exporter.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Spiral-Wound Gaskets are made of a preformed metallic V-shaped strip and a soft filler material wound together under pressure, with an outer guide ring commonly known as SPWD Gasket Gate Valve http://www.saamspipefittings.com/gate-valve-exporter.htm http://www.saamspipefittings.com/gate-valve-exporter.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sizes - Threaded and Socketweld Ends: Cast Steel (Forged) - 1/4\" to 4\" Stainless Steel - 1/4\" to 4\" Brass - 1/4\" to 6\" Bronze - 1/4\" to 4\"   Flange End: Cast Iron - 1/2\" to 24\" Cast Steel - 1/2\" to 24\" Stainless Steel - 1/2\" to 6\" Brass - 1/2\" to 6\" Bronze - 1/2\" to 6\" Butterfly Valve http://www.saamspipefittings.com/butterfly-valve-exporter.htm http://www.saamspipefittings.com/butterfly-valve-exporter.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ball Valve http://www.saamspipefittings.com/ball-valve-exporter.htm http://www.saamspipefittings.com/ball-valve-exporter.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Threaded and Socketweld Ends : Cast Steel (Forged) - 1/4\" to 4\" Stainless Steel - 1/4\" to 4\" Brass - 1/4\" to 6\" Bronze - 1/4\" to 4\"   Flange End: Cast Iron - 1/2\" to 24\" Cast Steel - 1/2\" to 24\" Stainless Steel - 1/2\" to 6\" Brass - 1/2\" to 6\" Bronze - 1/2\" to 6\" Check Valve http://www.saamspipefittings.com/check-valve-exporter.htm http://www.saamspipefittings.com/check-valve-exporter.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Threaded and Socketweld Ends: Cast Steel (Forged) - 1/4\" to 4\" Stainless Steel - 1/4\" to 2\" Brass - 1/4\" to 4\" Bronze - 1/4\" to 4\"   Flange End: Cast Iron - 1/2\" to 24\" Cast Steel - 1/2\" to 24\" Stainless Steel - 1/2\" to 6\" Y-Strainer Valve http://www.saamspipefittings.com/y-strainer-valve-exporter.htm http://www.saamspipefittings.com/y-strainer-valve-exporter.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Threaded and Socketweld Ends: Cast Steel (Forged) - 1/4\" to 4\" Stainless Steel - 1/4\" to 4\" Brass - 1/4\" to 4\" Bronze - 1/4\" to 4\"   Flange End: Cast Iron - 1/2\" to 12\" Cast Steel - 1/2\" to 12\" Stainless Steel - 1/2\" to 6\" Globe Valve http://www.saamspipefittings.com/globe-valve-exporter.htm http://www.saamspipefittings.com/globe-valve-exporter.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Threaded and Socketweld Ends: Cast Steel (Forged) - 1/4\" to 4\" Stainless Steel - 1/4\" to 4\" Brass - 1/4\" to 4\" Bronze - 1/4\" to 4\"   Flange End: Cast Iron - 1/2\" to 24\" Cast Steel - 1/2\" to 24\" Stainless Steel - 1/2\" to Brass - 1/2\" to 6\" Bronze - 1/2\" to 6\" Safety Relief Valve http://www.saamspipefittings.com/safety-relief-valve-exporter.htm http://www.saamspipefittings.com/safety-relief-valve-exporter.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Blue Flat Hose http://www.saamspipefittings.com/blue-flat-hose-exporter.htm http://www.saamspipefittings.com/blue-flat-hose-exporter.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Green Suction Hose http://www.saamspipefittings.com/green-suction-hose-exporter.htm http://www.saamspipefittings.com/green-suction-hose-exporter.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Wire Hose http://www.saamspipefittings.com/steel-wire-hose-exporter.htm http://www.saamspipefittings.com/steel-wire-hose-exporter.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Reinforced Hose http://www.saamspipefittings.com/reinforced-hose-exporter.htm http://www.saamspipefittings.com/reinforced-hose-exporter.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Air Hose http://www.saamspipefittings.com/rubber-air-hose-exporter.htm http://www.saamspipefittings.com/rubber-air-hose-exporter.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Hose http://www.saamspipefittings.com/fire-hose-exporter.htm http://www.saamspipefittings.com/fire-hose-exporter.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Union Flexible Connector http://www.saamspipefittings.com/union-flexible-connector-exporter.htm http://www.saamspipefittings.com/union-flexible-connector-exporter.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Flange Flexible Connector http://www.saamspipefittings.com/flange-flexible-connector-exporter.htm http://www.saamspipefittings.com/flange-flexible-connector-exporter.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Foam Rubber Sheet http://www.saamspipefittings.com/foam-rubber-sheet-exporter.htm http://www.saamspipefittings.com/foam-rubber-sheet-exporter.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Asbestos Gasket Sheet http://www.saamspipefittings.com/asbestos-gasket-sheet-exporter.htm http://www.saamspipefittings.com/asbestos-gasket-sheet-exporter.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Non Asbestos Gasket Sheet http://www.saamspipefittings.com/non-asbestos-gasket-sheet-exporter.htm http://www.saamspipefittings.com/non-asbestos-gasket-sheet-exporter.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Metallic Graphite Gasket Sheet http://www.saamspipefittings.com/metallic-graphite-gasket-sheet-exporter.htm http://www.saamspipefittings.com/metallic-graphite-gasket-sheet-exporter.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Chicago Coupling http://www.saamspipefittings.com/chicago-coupling-exporter.htm http://www.saamspipefittings.com/chicago-coupling-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 These fittings are most commonly used on hose lines connecting pneumatic tools to a compressed air source. Steel Pipes http://www.saamspipefittings.com/steel-pipes-supplier.htm http://www.saamspipefittings.com/steel-pipes-supplier.htm Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 MS SS GI (SEAMLESS AND ERW ) PIPES EUROPEAN ,JAPAN,RUSSIA,KOREA ETC ORIGIN AVAILABLE Hammer Union http://www.saamspipefittings.com/hammer-union-exporter.htm http://www.saamspipefittings.com/hammer-union-exporter.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sealing : Low pressure Service (1000 to 2000 PSI Range), the spherical surface of the male sub and the cone shaped surface of the female provide a metal-to-metal seal. Medium Pressure Service (2000 to 4000 PSI Range), the metal-to-metal seal is supplemented with a resilient seal ring. High Pressure Service (6000 to 9000 PSI Range), A replaceable, lip type seal ring is part of the female sub. This seal ring reduces flow turbulence and protects the metal-to-metal seal from corrosion. Camlock Fittings http://www.saamspipefittings.com/camlock-fittings-exporter.htm http://www.saamspipefittings.com/camlock-fittings-exporter.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Products Parts : A - Female Thread x Male Camlock B - Male Thread x Female Camlock C - Hose x Female Camlock D - Female Thread x Female Camlock E - Hose x Male Camlock F - Male Thread x Male Camlock DC - Dust Cap Camlock DP - Dust Plug Camlock Hose Fittings http://www.saamspipefittings.com/hose-fittings.htm http://www.saamspipefittings.com/hose-fittings.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 King Nipple / Hose Nipple - One side thread and one side hose connection Hose Mender - Both Side Hose Connection Tee Connection - Three Way Hose Connection Grooved Fittings http://www.saamspipefittings.com/grooved-fittings-exporter.htm http://www.saamspipefittings.com/grooved-fittings-exporter.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Grooved piping system is reliable and is faster to install than welding, threading or flanging, resulting in lowest installed cost. It can be adopted to suit standard pipe with cut grooves or standard and light wall pipe with rolled grooves. Couplings perform equally well under pressure and vacuum. Couplings are available for flexible and rigid system. Grooved end fitting are machined to AWWA C606 cut groove standard Products are offered with RAL 3000 alkyl enamel rust preventive paint as standard and hot dipped galvanised coating is available optionally. Brass Pipe Fittings http://www.saamspipefittings.com/brass-pipe-fittings-exporter.htm http://www.saamspipefittings.com/brass-pipe-fittings-exporter.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Elbow 90D, Elbow 45D, Union, Cap, Socket, R/Socket, Bush, Tee, R/Tee, Plug Mild Steel Threaded Pipe Fittings http://www.saamspipefittings.com/mild-steel-threaded-pipe-fittings-exporter.htm http://www.saamspipefittings.com/mild-steel-threaded-pipe-fittings-exporter.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Elbow 90D, Elbow 45D, Union, Cap, Socket, R/Socket, Bush, Tee, R/Tee, Plug Malleable & Galvanized Iron Pipe Fittings http://www.saamspipefittings.com/malleable-galvanized-iron-pipe-fittings-exporter.htm http://www.saamspipefittings.com/malleable-galvanized-iron-pipe-fittings-exporter.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Elbow 90D, Elbow 45D, Union, Cap, Socket, R/Socket, Bush, Tee, R/Tee, Plug Stainless Steel Butt Weld Pipe Fittings http://www.saamspipefittings.com/stainless-steel-butt-weld-pipe-fittings-exporter.htm http://www.saamspipefittings.com/stainless-steel-butt-weld-pipe-fittings-exporter.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Elbow 90D, Elbow 45D, Cap, Tee, R/Tee, Concentric Reducer, Eccentric Reducer,Stub End Mild Steel Butt Weld Pipe Fittings http://www.saamspipefittings.com/mild-steel-butt-weld-pipe-fittings-exporter.htm http://www.saamspipefittings.com/mild-steel-butt-weld-pipe-fittings-exporter.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Elbow 90D, Elbow 45D, Cap, Tee, R/Tee, Concentric Reducer, Eccentric Reducer,Stub End Stainless Steel Threaded Pipe Fittings http://www.saamspipefittings.com/stainless-steel-threaded-pipe-fittings-exporter.htm http://www.saamspipefittings.com/stainless-steel-threaded-pipe-fittings-exporter.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Elbow 90D, Elbow 45D, Union, Cap, Socket, R/Socket, Bush, Tee, R/Tee, Plug